Local: (708) 995-5523   Tollfree: (877) 263-6454   
An English Garden Flowers & Gifts
Serving Mokena, IL & Nearby Cities with All Your Floral Needs ~ GUARANTEED!
11210 Front St. 1st Floor Mokena, IL 60448    Local: (708) 995-5523   Tollfree: (877) 263-6454
Customer Reviews
An English Garden Flowers & Gifts
Local Mokena, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I can tell you love what you do! It seems perfect that you are in the business providing flowers and plants that bring a smile to others! Mike
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I bought the basket of flowers for my Mom for Easter. She absolutely loved them, was complimented by many relatives on them, and some of the flowers in the basket lived for over 2 weeks, which is very good! I would definitely use An English Garden Flowers & Gifts again when sending flowers in the South Suburbs.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sent this to our aunt for Easter and she was thrilled. The arrangement was adorable and the flowers lasted a very long time.
kim/owner's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2017, 12:41 pm

I can't thank you enough for taking the time to write your review!! This means the world to me!! call us anytime we deliver to over 300 cities daily! KIM :)
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for the great flowers. The service and quality was what I hoped it would be.
kim's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2017, 11:25 am

thank you so much! call us anytime!! I love my flower shop!! I love my customers!!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Extremely satisfied with service and quality of gift I purchased. Will order again in the future.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful flowers!
kim's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2017, 4:43 pm

thank you so much!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Arrived looking just as advertised.
Kim/Owner's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 5:07 pm

I am so happy that you liked it! I love making the a-dog-ables!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

They did a wonderful job of creating a special arrangement for a funeral service.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I only wish I could post a pictures of my flowers you did for my wedding on this review!!! I absolutely LOVE the flowers you did for my wedding!!!! From my bouquet, to my center pieces, to the guys flowers! They were perfectt and everything I could have wished for!!! You nail it and I could thank you enough!!!!! I will always use you guys for whenever I need flowers!!!!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flower basket I ordered was more beautiful than expected! I am always satisfied when ordering from here.
kim's Reply:
Date: Jan 19, 2017, 8:27 am

thank you so much for taking the time out to write your wonderful review!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

My granddaughter was very pleased with her get well bouquet. Since I had to send it to Texas, it turned out the same as advertised.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

the plant was beautiful! there was no description of what kind of plant I was receiving altho I did find out later that it was an azealea. would be good to have that information and care at time of delivery.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Kim, many thanks for your one on one attention and great service in helping me surprise my wife Susan with your Deluxe Lillies arrangement on Valentines Day. Her co-workers were impressed, they flowers are still blooming 4 days later.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

You are a #10 in my book. I made a comment about my wonderful wedding arrangements 8 whole years ago and have been using Kim ever since. Each and every time I've called Kim she adds that "extra touch" that makes your request so simple. I've ordered flowers, planters, teddy bears, funeral arrangements, sympathy throws and have ALWAYS been pleased. More importantly the recipient's feedback is beyond words. Hope I've passed on business to you. You deserve it. KUDOS to you and yours Kim. I've got to stop in and see your new digs and SO VERY SORRY to hear about the loss of you much loved dog. Take care and see you soon. Maureen - Miss you're being in Crestwood :(
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very beautiful and the delivery lady was very nice.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

All went well. Recipient of flowers was pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Kim, you did a great job on the heart you made for my aunts funeral. I will be seeing you again!!! It takes alot to impress me and you did again thank you penny
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Kim, The flowers arrangements for my sisters birthday party were absolutely GORGEOUS! You did such an amazing job arranging the flowers in the martini glasses! Our guests were all commenting on how beautiful the flowers were. It was such a pleasure to work with you! You are by far the BEST florist in town and I certainly will be sending all of our business your way! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Kim! Thank you so much. The arrangements were absolutely beautiful. So many people praised the way they looked! Thank You Again, Melissa
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you for arranging the flowers for our wedding! They were stunning! You did an amazing job! Thank you for the gifts as well! Casey & Mike
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you once again for the beautiful flowers you arranged for our wedding. We are still getting compliments about how they looked. You helped make our special day even more perfect. Mr & Mrs Joseph Reynolds
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Kim, I just wanted to say thank you for how beautiful the flowers were for my wedding. The delivery person delivered them on time and they were amazing. People commented on how beautiful the bouquets were. My bouquet was amazingly beautiful. I was so pleasantly surprised!!!!!!!!!!! Even the flower petals were gorgeous. Thank you for your kindness and attention to detail. I felt like I was doing business with a friend. You and your staff are wonderful and I would recommend your company to anyone needing any type of flower for any occasion. Thank you again. Sincerely, Laura Baig
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

To An English Garden, Our flowers were beautiful and your professionalism greatly appreciated! Thank you for being part of our special day! Much Love, The Smiths
Date: Sep 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to use website. From what I hear, the flowers were beautiful.

View more of our reviews on different sites!


Google

Yelp

WeddingWire

The Knot

Flower Delivery To Mokena, IL
See Delivery Areas
An English Garden Flowers & Gifts Reviews
WeddingWire An English Garden Flowers & Gifts Reviews, Best Wedding Florists in Chicago - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
Weddings, Wedding Venues An English Garden Flowers & Gifts, Best Wedding Florists in Chicago - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
Tracker
The Knot Best of Weddings - 2017 PickAn English Garden Weddings & Events
The Knot Best of Weddings - 2017 PickAn English Garden Weddings & Events